top of page

Reading List

The official reading list, up to date with the next service

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Laurel Fisher

Reading

Mark 1::4-11

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Nancie Stevenson

Reading

Mark 1:21-28

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Jeff Dingwell

Reading

Mark 1:9-15

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Marla Drake

Reading

John 3:14-21

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Patsy Dingwell

Reading

John 20:1-18

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Don MacEwen

Reading

John 10:11-18

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Elizabeth Mosher

Reading

John 1:43-51

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Patsy Dingwell

Reading

Mark 1:29-39

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Don MacEwen

Reading

Mark 8:31-38

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Liz Mosher

Reading

John 12:20-33

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Wendy MacLaren

Reading

John 20:19-31

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Kaela MacRae

Reading

John 15:1-8

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Liz Mosher

Reading

Mark 1:14-20

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Wendy MacLaren

Reading

Mark 9:2-9

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Kaela MacRae

Reading

John 2:13-22

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Nancie Stevenson

Reading

Mark 11:1-11

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Jeff Dingwell

Reading

Luke 24:36b-48

Volunteer with Us

Thanks for applying to volunteer with us! We'll get back to you soon.

bottom of page