top of page

Reading List

The official reading list, up to date with the next service

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Florence MacSwain

Reading

Matthew 5:13-20

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Don MacEwen

Reading

Matthew 4:1-11

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Rebecca MacSwain

Reading

John 9:1-41

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Nancie Stevenson

Reading

John 20:1-18 or Matthew 28:1-10

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Wendy MacLaren

Reading

John 10:1-10

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Kaela MacRae

Reading

John 17:1-11

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Laurel Fisher

Reading

Matthew 9:9-13, 18-26

Sunday, July 2, 2023

Patsy Dingwell

Reading

Matthew 10:40-52

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Jeff Dingwell

Reading

Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Wendy MacLaren

Reading

Matthew 5:21-37

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Kaela MacRae

Reading

John 3:1-17

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Laurel Fisher

Reading

John 11:1-45

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Patsy Dingwell

Reading

John 20:19-31

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Jeff Dingwell

Reading

John 14:1-14

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Marla Drake

Reading

John 20:19-23

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Liz Mosher

Reading

Matthew 9:9-13, 18-26

Sunday, July 9, 2023

Reading

Matthew 11:16-19, 25-30

Sunday, July 30, 2023

Don MacEwen

Reading

Matthew 13:31-33, 44-52

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Jeff Dingwell

Reading

Matthew 17:1-9

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Marla Drake

Reading

John 4:5-42

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Liz Mosher

Reading

Matthew 27:11-54

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Reading

Luke 24:13-35

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Don MacEwen

Reading

John 14:15-21

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Rebecca MacSwain

Reading

Matthew 28:16-20

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Nancie Stevenson

Reading

Matthew 10:24-39

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Wendy MacLaren

Reading

Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23

Volunteer with Us

Thanks for applying to volunteer with us! We'll get back to you soon.

bottom of page