Reading List

The official reading list, up to date with the next service

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Nancie Stevenson

Reading

Luke 20:27-38

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Wendy MacLaren

Reading

Matthew 24:36-44

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Kaela MacRae

Reading

Matthew 1:18-25

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Laurel Fisher

Reading

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Patsy Dingwell

Reading

Matthew 5:1–12

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Jeff Dingwell

Reading

Matthew 17:1–9

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Patsy Dingwell

Reading

Luke 21:5-19

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Jeff Dingwell

Reading

Matthew 3:1-12

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Marla Drake

Reading

John 1:1-14

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Liz Mosher

Reading

John 1:29–42

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Florence MacSwain

Reading

Matthew 5:13–20

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Florence MacSwain

Reading

Luke 23:33-43

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Don MacEwen

Reading

Matthew 11:2-11

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Rebecca MacSwain

Reading

Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Nancie Stevenson

Reading

Matthew 4:12–23

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Wendy MacLaren

Reading

Matthew 5:21–37

Volunteer with Us

Thanks for applying to volunteer with us! We'll get back to you soon.