Greeters List

The official service greeter list, up to date with the next service

April

James Robbins

Starts

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Ends

Sunday, April 24, 2022

July

Marla Drake

Starts

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Ends

Sunday, July 31, 2022

October

Don & Rebecca MacSwain

Starts

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Ends

Sunday, October 30, 2022

May

Eric Bowley

Starts

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Ends

Sunday, May 29, 2022

August

Don MacEwen

Starts

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Ends

Sunday, August 28, 2022

November

Gordon Anderson

Starts

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Ends

Sunday, November 27, 2022

June

Jeff Dingwell

Starts

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Ends

Sunday, June 26, 2022

September

Patsy Dingwell

Starts

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Ends

Sunday, September 25, 2022

December

Frank MacLaren

Starts

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Ends

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Volunteer with Us

Thanks for applying to volunteer with us! We'll get back to you soon.